Menu

ICT

EU-Team tovholder

Lone Ladegaard (NAT)

lol@sdu.dk

Referencegruppemedlem(-mer) (and head of Horizon 2020 Group)

Steen Rasmussen

steen@sdu.dk

Horizon 2020 Group members

Alin Marian Drimus (TEK)

drimus@mci.sdu.dk

Carsten Svaneborg (NAT)

zqex@sdu.dk

Chiara de Franco (SAMF)

cdf@sam.sdu.dk

Daniel Merkle (NAT)

daniel@imada.sdu.dk

Fabio Vandin (NAT)

vandinfa@imada.sdu.dk

Jan Baumbach (NAT)

jbaumbac@imada.sdu.dk

John Hallam (TEK)

john@mmmi.sdu.dk

Kirsten Drotner (HUM)

drotner@sdu.dk

Nasrullah Memon (TEK)

memon@mmmi.sdu.dk

Stephen Cowley (HUM)

cowley@sdu.dk

Ulrik Pagh Schultz (TEK)

ups@mmmi.sdu.dk

Yongluan Zhou (NAT)

zhou@imada.sdu.dk

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies  Read more about cookies

Accept cookies