Menu

Research training programmes

Name

Department

Head

SDU contact

Biology

Department of Biology

Professor Ronnie Glud (rnglud@biology.sdu.dk)

       

SNAK - Sense organs, Nerve systems, Behaviour and Communication

Department of Biology

 

Associate Professor Ole Næsbye Larsen
(onl@biology.sdu.dk)

       

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Associate Professor Barbara Guerra 
(bag@bmb.sdu.dk)

       

Danish Diabetes Academy

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 

Professor Henning Beck Nielsen
(henning.beck-nielsen@ouh.fyns-amt.dk)

Professor Susanne Mandrup
(s.mandrup@bmb.sdu.dk)

       

Pro2 - Protein Chemistry and Proteomics 

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Professor WSR Martin R. Larsen (mrl@bmb.sdu.dk)

       

Chemistry

Department of Physics, Chemistry and Pharmacy

Professor Jesper Wengel
(jwe@fkf.sdu.dk)

Pharmaceutical Sciences (PHARMSCI)

Department of Physics, Chemistry and Pharmacy

Associate Professor Judith Kuntsche (kuntsche@sdu.dk)

 
       

Physics

Department of Physics, Chemistry and Pharmacy

Professor Martin S. Sloth (sloth@cp3.dias.sdu.dk)

       

Computer Science

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Professor Kim Skak Larsen (kslarsen@imada.sdu.dk)

 

       

Mathematics

 

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Associate Professor Wojciech Szymanski(szymanski@imada.sdu.dk)

SMEC - Science and Mathematics Education and Communication

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Professor Claus Michelsen (cmich@imada.sdu.dk)

Statistics

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Associate Professor Hans Christian Petersen
(hcpetersen@sdu.dk)

 

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies  Read more about cookies

Accept cookies