The campus cities

The University of Southern Denmark has more than 27,000 students and 4,000 employees. The campuses of the university are represented in 6 cities: Odense, Esbjerg, Kolding, Copenhagen, Slagelse, and Sønderborg - all with main focus on education and research.

In the left navigation menu you will individual presentations of the campuses.

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies  Read more about cookies

Accept cookies